Subscribe to the ZAA Email Newsletter:


Fourth ZAA All Class Reunion
Saturday, July 19, 2014 from 7:00 PM-Midnight
Palomino Ballroom, 482 S CR 1200 E, Zionsville, IN

ZCHS Tours from 12:00 Noon until 1:30 PM

The Soaring Eagle Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony at the ZCHS Auditorium at 2:00 PM.  This years’ inductees include:  Gary Moore, Lynn Jones, John Johnson, H. David Harris, Jim Haines and Jeffrey Thomasson.  This event is always well received and one of the many ways alumni honor those who have served our schools and the community.

See You There!
Follow us on Facebook Zionsville Alumni Association on Facebook